Civil War Interactive Discussion Board Home
Home Search search Menu menu Not logged in - Login | Register

Re Johan Steele - Idle Chit-Chat - The Lounge - Civil War Interactive Discussion Board
 Moderated by: javal1 Page:    1  2  Next Page Last Page  
 New Topic   Reply   Printer Friendly 
 Rate Topic 
AuthorPost
 Posted: Mon Dec 22nd, 2008 03:13 am
   PM  Quote  Reply 
1st Post
ole

Mana: 

Hi, my name is Brittany. Shane wanted me to write. I'm a nurse taking care of Shane. Shane has been in a severe car accident and has broken both arms and his right leg and will not be online for awhile. Shane would like you to forward this information to the rest of the mod staff. Shane has asked that I give you my email address if you were to have any questions however I would not be able to give you detailed information about his condition. My address is bmbrown@gundluth.org.

Thought you all might want to know

Ole

Posted: Mon Dec 22nd, 2008 03:55 am
   PM  Quote  Reply 
2nd Post
javal1
Grumpy Geezer

Mana: 

Damn. Ole. thanks for forwarding this. I'm sure I speak for all of us when I say I wish Johan a speedy recovery. Laurie and I will keep him in our thoughts. Please continue to post any other info you get.

Posted: Mon Dec 22nd, 2008 08:10 am
   PM  Quote  Reply 
3rd Post
Kernow-Ox

Mana: 

Thinking of him and his family, and I hope he is back in action soon.

Posted: Mon Dec 22nd, 2008 12:10 pm
   PM  Quote  Reply 
4th Post
susansweet2

Mana: 

Darn what a thing to happen right before the holiday. Wishing him and his a speedy recovery. Will miss him til he returns here.
Susan

Posted: Mon Dec 22nd, 2008 01:26 pm
   PM  Quote  Reply 
5th Post
Marie

Mana: 

My thoughts and prayers are with Shane and his family.

Posted: Mon Dec 22nd, 2008 07:56 pm
   PM  Quote  Reply 
6th Post
Dixie Girl
Southern Belle

Mana: 

Get well soon Shane, will keep you in my thoughts and prayers

Posted: Mon Dec 22nd, 2008 08:41 pm
   PM  Quote  Reply 
7th Post
fedreb

Mana: